MALEVOLENCE - New Album Details Revealed; Song Streaming

September 19, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news malevolence

Sheffield, UK-based shredders MALEVOLENCE will release their debut album, Reign Of Suffering, through Siege Of Amida/Century Media Records on November 11th in Europe and the 26th in North America.

Reign Of Suffering will be available on CD, Gold Vinyl and Digi Download and features artwork by Tom Bates (AMORPHIS, BLEED FROM WITHIN).

Reign Of Suffering tracklisting:

'In The Face Of Death'

'Condemned To Misery'

'Serpents Chokehold'

'Eternal Torment'

'Reign Of Suffering'

'Delusions Of Fear'

'Turn To Stone'


Click here to download the new song 'Condemned To Misery' and listen below:

More on Malevolence and their upcoming tour schedule at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews