MAN MUST DIE Upload Studio Video Update

July 16, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news man must die

Scottish metallers MAN MUST DIE have uploaded a video from ValveTone studio, where they are at work on the follow-up to their 2009 release, No Tolerance For Imperfection. Stay tuned for updates.
Man Must Die lineup: Joe McGlynn - Vocals Alan McFarland - Guitar Dan Firth - Bass James Burke - Drums

Featured Audio

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

Latest Reviews