MEGADETH Bass Anthology Coming Soon From Hal Leonard

October 25, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news megadeth

The definitive MEGADETH bass collection will soon be here. New from Hal Leonard, the Megadeth Bass Anthology features 20 of the finest from these thrash masters, with David Ellefson's awesome bass lines transcribed note for note with tab.


'Countdown To Extinction'

'Dawn Patrol'

'Five Magics'

'Hangar 18'

'Head Crusher'

'Holy Wars ... The Punishment Due'

'In My Darkest Hour'

'My Last Words'

'99 Ways To Die'

'Peace Sells'


'Sweating Bullets'

'Symphony Of Destruction'

'Take No Prisoners'

'Tornado Of Souls'

'A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)'

'Train Of Consequences'


'Wake Up Dead'


Pre-order at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews