MEGADETH - Chat Live With David Ellefson

September 27, 2010, 4 years ago

hot flashes news megadeth

MegaFanClub members can chat live with MEGADETH bassist David Ellefson on Wednesday, September 29th at 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT (24:00 GMT) at the MegaFanClub chat room. An autographed Rust In Peace Live DVD signed by the whole band will be given away following the chat. Note that the chat is exclusive to MFC members. Not a member? Join today and take part in the Golden Megadeth Guitar Pick contest with your chance to win. Details available here.

Featured Audio

WITHIN TEMPTATION - "Covered By Roses"

WITHIN TEMPTATION - "Covered By Roses"

Latest Reviews