MEGADETH - Horn Player BOB FINDLEY To Guest On Super Collider

March 11, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news bob findley megadeth

MEGADETH leader Dave Mustaine has just revealed the guest appearance on the band's upcoming album, Super Collider.

"Surprise! BOB FINDLEY, the horn player on 'Silent Scorn' (from Megadeth's 2001 album The World Needs A Hero), is playing on a track entitled 'A House Divided' on the new album!"

Megadeth recently posted another studio update from Vic's Garage Studio in San Marcos, California, where they are finishing work on their 14th studio album titled Super Collider. Check out studio report #9 where Dave Mustaine, and Chris Broderick are recording tracks below:

Super Collider will be Megadeth's first release through Mustaine’s new label, Tradecraft, after signing an exclusive worldwide deal with Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) recently. A release date for Super Collider has not yet been announced.

Megadeth's current schedule can be viewed below:


22 - Bucharest, Romania - Arenele Romane
24 - Oslo, Norway - Sentrum Scene **
26 - Groningen, Netherlands - De Oosterpoort **
27 - Brussels, Belgium - Ancienne Belgique
29 - Fribourg, Switzerland - Fri-son
31 - Madrid, Spain - Auditorio Miguel Rios **


1 - Barcelona, Spain - Parc del Forum **
3 - Newcastle, England - O2 Academy Newcastle
4 - Glasgow, Scotland - O2 Academy Glasgow
5 - Manchester, England - Manchester Academy
6 - London, England - O2 Academy Brixton
8 - Milan, Italy - Fiera Milano Live Rho
9 - Amneville, France - Snowhall Parc


20 - Cadott, WI - Chippewa Valley Rock Fest

Go to this location for updates and pre-sale ticket links.

Featured Audio

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Latest Reviews