MEGADETH Kick Off Super Collider World Tour In Bucharest; Set-List, Video Available

May 22, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news megadeth

MEGADETH kicked off their Super Collider World Tour tonight (May 22nd) in Bucharest, Romania at Arenele Romane.
According to the band performed: 'Trust' 'Hangar 18' 'Public Enemy No. 1' 'She-Wolf' 'Skin o' My Teeth' 'Countdown to Extinction' 'Architecture of Aggression' 'Sweating Bullets' 'Ashes in Your Mouth' 'A Tout Le Monde' 'Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)' 'Dawn Patrol' 'Poison Was the Cure' 'Super Collider' 'Symphony of Destruction' 'Peace Sells' Encore: 'Holy Wars... The Punishment Due' Check out fan-filmed footage below:
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews