MEMORIZED DREAMS - "We Are Back!"; 2012 Promo Clip Posted

November 25, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news memorized dreams

Norwegian power metallers MEMORIZED DREAMS have announced their return.

Says the band: "We are back! After the recording on End Of Innocence, the band took a long break, resulting in the departure of singer TJ Cobra, who left to start his own band, GRIMSKULL. The End Of Innocence album was never finished, and released.

This is our new lineup:

Eddie Lionheart - Vocals

Frode Hovd - Guitar

Kenneth Skarsvaag - Bass

Ruben Lien - Guitar

Robert Myrhaug - Drums

Stian Rødsjø - Synths

"We are at the moment in the studio working on a new 6-track promo, consisting of both new and old material, which is gonna be mixed by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios in Denmark.

More info will follow shortly, meanwhile, enjoy our new pre-production demo track, 'Guardians'."

Check out the band's 2012 promo clip below, and stay tuned for further updates:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews