METAL CHURCH Streaming Title Track To Generation Nothing

September 23, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news metal church

Legendary US west coast head bangers METAL CHURCH have released another taste from their tenth album, Generation Nothing.

Check out the title track on SoundCloud below:

Check out the previously-released 'Scream' on SoundCloud:

Rat Pak Records, in conjunction with Body Of Work Recordings, will release the anxiously-anticipated studio recording Generation Nothing on October 22nd.

Generation Nothing tracklisting:

'Bullet Proof'

'Dead City'

'Generation Nothing'

'Noises In The Wall'

'Jump The Gun'



'Hits Keep Comin'

'Close To The Bone'

'The Media Horse'

Check out an audio teaser featuring 'Hits Keep Comin' and 'Scream' below:

This full length release marks the "return to the band's classic metal sound," says founding member/guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof. "It has elements of the first album and the The Dark, but still embraces the new sound of the band without chasing the past," he adds.

Rounding out Metal Church 2013 are singer Ronny Munroe (singer), Steve Unger (bass), Jeff Plate (drums) and Rick Van Zandt (guitar).

For more details and to order visit

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews