METALLICA - Fly-On-The-Wall Footage From São Paulo Streaming; Features 'Battery', 'Whiskey In The Jar' For First Time Since '09

April 4, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

METALLICA have uploaded fly-on-the-wall footage (see below), shot by the MetOnTour reporter on March 22nd in São Paulo, Brazil. Footage includes a very wet version of 'Battery', as well as 'Whiskey In The Jar' for the first time since 2009.

Download the full audio from the show at this location.


'Battery '

'Master Of Puppets'

'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)'


Kirk Solo #1

'The Unforgiven'

'Lords Of Summer'

'Wherever I May Roam'

'Sad But True'

Bass Solo

'Fade to Black'

'And Justice for All'


'For Whom The Bell Tolls'

'Creeping Death'

Kirk Solo #2

'Nothing Else Matters'

'Enter Sandman'

'Whiskey in the Jar'

'The Day That Never Comes'

'Seek and Destroy'

'Lords Of Summer' (Garage Demo Version)

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews