METALLICA - Glastonbury Festival Show Available For Download Via

July 3, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news metallica

Despite controversy, Metallica made history playing the famed Glastonbury Festival in the UK on June 28th. The show is now available for download via here.

Metallica played:

"Creeping Death"
"For Whom the Bell Tolls"
"Wherever I May Roam"
"Sad But True"
"Fade to Black"
"The Unforgiven"
"The Memory Remains"

'Master of Puppets"

"Nothing Else Matters"
"Enter Sandman"


'Whiskey in the Jar"

"Seek & Destroy"

The entire show is streaming below:

"What an amazing show here at Worthy Farms," the band remarked. "There were a lot of Metallica fans in attendance, as the response was grand! Band came out to a roaring reaction after a new movie intro was played especially for Glastonbury. Set started out with Creep, Bellz, Roam, Sad (James dedicated it to all the British heavy bands that have dreamed of playing on this stage) ."

Band intro:

Featured Audio

SIGNUM REGIS - “Lost And Found” (Ulteirum)

SIGNUM REGIS - “Lost And Found” (Ulteirum)

Featured Video

REVERENCE Unleash “Until My Dying Breath” Music Video

REVERENCE Unleash “Until My Dying Breath” Music Video

Latest Reviews