METALLICA - MetOnTour Footage From Rome Includes "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)" And "Blackened" Live; Full Show Available For Download Via

July 8, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

Metallica have released fly on the wall footage shot by their MetOnTour reporter on July 1st in Rome, Italy. Footage includes warming up in the Tuning Room and both "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)" and "Blackened" from the show.

The full audio from the show is now available for download at this location.


"Master Of Puppets"
"Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"
"Ride The Lightning"

Kirk Solo #1

"The Unforgiven"
"Lords Of Summer"
"...And Justice For All"
"Sad But True"

Bass Solo

"Fade To Black"
"For Whom The Bell Tolls"

Kirk Solo #2

"Nothing Else Matters"
"Enter Sandman"
"Creeping Death"
"Seek And Destroy"

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews