METALLICA – MetOnTour Footage From Stevenage Includes Performances Of “Fuel” And “One”; Full Download Of Audio Available

July 16, 2014, a year ago

news metallica heavy metal

Metallica has released fly on the wall footage shot by the MetOnTour reporter on July 6th in Stevenage, England. Footage includes both “Fuel” and “One” from the show.

Download the full audio from the show at


"Master Of Puppets"
"Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"
"Ride The Lighting”

Kirk Solo #1

"The Unforgiven"

"Lords Of Summer”

"Sad But True"

Bass Solo

"Fade To Black"
"Creeping Death"
"For Whom The Bell Tolls"

Kirk Solo #2

"Nothing Else Matters"
"Enter Sandman"
"Whiskey In The Jar"
"…And Justice For All"
"Seek And Destroy"

Featured Audio

MOTÖRHEAD - "Sympathy For The Devil" (UDR)

MOTÖRHEAD - "Sympathy For The Devil" (UDR)

Featured Video

SIMULACRUM - “Embrace The Animal Within”

SIMULACRUM - “Embrace The Animal Within”

Latest Reviews