METALLICA - MetOnTour Video Footage From Kuala Lumpur

September 7, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

METALLICA have uploaded MetOnTour video footage from their first-ever show in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia held on Monday, August 21st at Stadium Merdeka. Footage includes a long Tuning Room segment and 'Sad But True' from the show.

Metallica played 18 songs:

‘Hit The Lights’

‘Master Of Puppets’


‘Harvester Of Sorrow’

‘Fade To Black’

‘Ride The Lighting’


‘Welcome Home (Sanitarium)’

‘Sad But True’



‘For Whom The Bell Tolls’


‘Nothing Else Matters’

‘Enter Sandman’

‘Creeping Death’


‘Seek & Destroy’

A full gallery from the show can be seen here.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews