METALLICA - Official MetOnTour Footage From Buenos Aires

April 6, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

METALLICA's official YouTube channel MetallicaTV have uploaded official fly-on-the-wall footage shot by the MetOnTour reporter on March 29th in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Footage includes the band in the Tuning Room as well as 'The Unforgiven' and '…And Justice For All' from the show.

Metallica performed:


'Master Of Puppets'

'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)'

'Ride The Lightning'

Kirk Solo #1

'The Unforgiven'

'Lords Of Summer'


'Sad But True'

Bass Solo

'Fade to Black'

'…And Justice for All'


'For Whom The Bell Tolls'

'Creeping Death'

Kirk Solo #2

'Nothing Else Matters'

'Enter Sandman'

'Whiskey In The Jar'


'Seek and Destroy'

'Lords Of Summer' (Garage Demo Version)

Download the full audio from the show at

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews