METALLICA Post 'Master Of Puppets' Clip From Quebec Magnetic

December 5, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

METALLICA's Quebec Magnetic DVD / Blu-ray is due out on on December 7th in Germany, December 10th in Europe, December 11th in North America, and December 14th in New Zealand and includes 26 songs plus bonus material. Over three hours of footage recorded live at Colisée Pepsi in Quebec City, Quebec on October 31st, and November 1st, 2009. Check out a new clip from the upcoming release, for 'Master Of Puppets', below

The clip for 'The Day That Never Comes' from Quebec Magnetic can be seen below:

The official Quebec Magnetic trailer can be seen below:

Quebec Magnetic tracklisting:

'That Was Just Your Life'

'The End Of The Line'

'The Four Horsemen'

'The Shortest Straw'


'Broken, Beat & Scarred'

'My Apocalypse'

'Sad But True'

'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)'

'The Judas Kiss'

'The Day That Never Comes'

'Master Of Puppets'


'Nothing Else Matters'

'Enter Sandman'

'Killing Time'


'Seek & Destroy'

Bonus Songs

'For Whom The Bell Tolls'

'Holier Than Thou'


'Turn The Page'

'All Nightmare Long'

'Damage, Inc.'


'Phantom Lord'

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews