METALLICA - Quebec Magnetic DVD / Blu-Ray Teaser Trailer

November 19, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news metallica dvd

METALLICA's Quebec Magnetic DVD / Blu-ray is due out on on December 7 in Germany, December 10 in the rest of the world, and December 11 in North America and includes 26 songs plus bonus material. Over three hours of footage recorded live at Colisée Pepsi in Quebec City, Quebec on October 31 and November 1, 2009. Check out a teaser trailer below:

Quebec Magnetic tracklisting:

'That Was Just Your Life'

'The End Of The Line'

'The Four Horsemen'

'The Shortest Straw'


'Broken, Beat & Scarred'

'My Apocalypse'

'Sad But True'

'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)'

'The Judas Kiss'

'The Day That Never Comes'

'Master Of Puppets'


'Nothing Else Matters'

'Enter Sandman'

'Killing Time'


'Seek & Destroy'

Bonus Songs

'For Whom The Bell Tolls'

'Holier Than Thou'


'Turn The Page'

'All Nightmare Long'

'Damage, Inc.'


'Phantom Lord'

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews