Montreal's KILL OF RIGHTS Featuring DEAD BRAIN CELLS Guitarist Eddie Shahini To Release Debut Album This Month; Audio Preview Streaming

February 12, 2014, 5 months ago

hot flashes news kill of rights dead brain cells

Montreal-based metallers KILL OF RIGHTS, featuring DEAD BRAIN CELLS guitarist Eddie Shahini, will release their debut album, Sign Of The Crimes, on February 15th. The band's lineup also includes vocalist Jacques Dupuis (COUNTDOWN ZERO), bassist Kiran Mehta (JACKBOOT AND THE OPRESSORS), guitarist Bill Thompson (MISTER MONSTER), and drummer Marc Prevost (TOP JOHNNY).
Tracklisting: 'Carnage' 'One Way Out' 'Buried Alive' 'Shadows In The Dark' 'Electric Chair' 'Black Gold' 'Echoes From Within' 'Ghost Town' 'Smog' 'Wake' 'What Justice?' 'Less Than Human' 'Kissed Goodbye' 'Black Gold': 'One Way Out': More on Kill Of Rights at Facebook.
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews