MORS PRINCIPIUM EST Issue Studio Diary Part 2

November 16, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news mors principium est

Finland’s melodic death masters MORS PRINCIPIUM EST will release their new album, …And Death Said Live, on December 14th in Europe and January 15th, 2013 in North America via AFM Records (in Australia via Truth Inc Records).

The band have uploaded a second studio diary. Check out both available clips below:

A track from the album, 'Destroyer Of All' is streaming below:

Mors Principium Est's last album was 2007's Liberation = Termination. After parting ways with both of their guitarists last year, the band have now settled on the following line-up:

Ville Viljanen – vocals

Mikko Sipola – drums

Teemu Heinola – bass

Andy Gillion – guitar

Andhe Chandler - guitar

Updates to follow. More on Mors Principium Est at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews