MORTIFICATION - Twenty Years In The Underground Due In February; Details Revealed

October 31, 2009, 11 years ago

news mortification rarities

Nuclear Blast Records will be releasing the Aussie death metal legends MORTIFICATION's double-CD compilation Twenty Years In The Underground on February 26th, 2010. The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1:

Re-Recorded Classics (2009)


'Grind Planetarium'


'Hammer Of God'

'The Majestic Infiltration Of Order'

First Concert (15th of June 1990)

'Eyes Of Destruction'


'City Streets'

Lincoln and Keith's First Concert (19th Of August 1995)


'Scrolls Of The Megilloth'

Busking in Christchurch City Square, New Zealand (3rd of May 1996)

'Spoken Word Part 1'

'New Beginnings'

'Spoken Word Part 2'

'Chapel Of Hope'

Live at Revolution Metal Fest, Mexico City (20th of November 2004)

With Spanish Translation - Thank You to Marco and Miguel

'Spoken Word Part 3'

'Too Much Pain'

'Spoken Word Part 4'

'12 Men'

Live at Nordic Fest, Norway (9th of November 2007)

'I'm Not Your Commodity'

'Priests Of The Underground'

Disc 2:

Live Planetarium (Live at Black Stump Festival - 1st of October 1993)

'Grind Planetarium'

'Distarnish Priest'

'Brutal Warfare'

'The Destroyer Beholds'


'Scrolls Of The Megilloth'


'Time Crusaders'

'From The Valley Of The Shadows'

'Human Condition'

'The Majestic Infiltration Of Order'

'This Momentary Affliction'

Acoustic Live at The Seaside Festival, Norway (With Norwegen Introduction) and on Dutch Radio (June 2001)

'Metal Blessing'

'Standing At The Door Of Death'

'Your Life'

'Grind Planetarium'

Featured Audio

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

Featured Video

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

Latest Reviews