NAILGUN Announce New Band Lineup

May 17, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news nailgun

South German metal act NAILGUN check in with the following update:

"As you might have heard, our guitarist Florian Hahn and singer Manuel Bühler left Nailgun in February to break new ground in their musical career.

Also, our drummer Felix Hartwig decided to leave the band for personal reasons because he cannot be engaged into Nailgun 100% anymore.

The rest of the band decided quickly to carry on with Manuel Blesch as the sole singer of Nailgun.

After a short, intensive search, the band was able to announce in mid-April to have found two new members: Nenad Eppli as the new Nailgun guitarist and Steffen Wiesel gives the necessary punch on the drums! Both new members have a long time experience in making music."

Currently the band are in the rehearsal room with the new lineup, preparing for upcoming live shows. The band are also working on new material for the follow-up to the New World Chaos album.

Nailgun lineup:

Manuel Blesch - vocals

Daniel Morsch - guitar

Nenad Eppli - guitar

Sven Rakowitz - bass

Steffen Wiesel - drums

More on Nailgun at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews