NAPALM CHRIST - Three Song Demo Available For Download

July 1, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news napalm christ

Arkansas' grindcore doomsters NAPALM CHRIST have made their three song demo, consisting of the tracks: 'Idols Of Evil', 'Life Is Dimming', and 'Reclaimed By The Earth' available for download at this location.

These three songs, along with an additional four songs, will soon be available on cassette via Goatprayer Records. 'Idols Of Evil' can be heard below:

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews