NECROWRETCH - Putrid Death Sorcery Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed; Release Date Confirmed

December 5, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news necrowretch

French death metal maniacs NECROWRETCH have revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming debut album, Putrid Death Sorcery. The painting, which was done by cover artist Milovan Novakovic, who also did the artworks for the band’s previous releases, perfectly visualizes the musical aura of Necrowretch: rancid, filthy and darkest death metal. Check it out below:

Putrid Death Sorcery will be released on Century Media Records all over Europe on January 28th, 2013. Prepare for the arrival of the defilers of sacrality

Putrid Death Sorcery tracklisting:

'Ripping Souls Of Sinners'

'Purifying Torment'


'Putrid Death Sorcery'

'Impious Plague In Catacombs'

'Spewed From Hell'

'Defiler Of Sacrality'

'The Anthropomancer'

'Soiled Into A Crypt'



Necrowretch will headline the Detest Records farewell show in Brussels, Belgium, on Saturday, December 15th at Magasin 4 with a very special show. The band is looking forward to conquer more territories when the album is out with their bestial shows! Furthermore, a professional live clip with three cameras will be recorded at the occasion of this show in Brussels.

Necrowretch live:


15 - Detest Records farewell show – Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium


17-19 - Deathkult Open Air 2013 – Göllnitz, Germany

More information about Necrowretch can be found on Facebook.

Featured Audio

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

OZZY OSBOURNE – “Straight To Hell” (Epic / Sony)

Featured Video

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

BLEED THE SKY Premieres "Serpent"

Latest Reviews