NEGURA BUNGET Announce Line-Up Changes

May 10, 2009, 8 years ago

negura bunget news life in black

Negru, drummer for Romanian black metal NEGURA BUNGET, has issued the following update:

"This has to be one of the most difficult messages to be written. We are sorry to announce that Hupogrammos (guitars, vocals) and Sol Faur (guitars) have ended their journey along Negura Bunget. Our paths are now apart. We wish them all the best on their new endeavours (their new project will be announced at a later time). Meanwhile, a new Negura Bunget line-up is assembled, which will continue the path started almost 15 years ago. Rest assure, we are keen to prove there is more to be said by this band, and we will work to fulfill our spiritual endeavour relentlessly. All Negura Bunget scheduled plans (concerts, festivals, contracts with Aural Music/Code666 Records and Prophecy Productions/Lupus Lounge) will be completed in the new formula. New website and MySpace page are developed and will soon be online."

The new official Negura Bunget line-up is:

Corb - guitars/vocals

Spin - guitars

Gadinet - bass

Inia Dinia - keyboards

Ageru Pamanatului - vocals/pipes/percussions/xylophone

Negru - drums/percussions

A word from Hupogrammos and Sol Faur: "We would like to thank everybody who supported and believed in Negura Bunget and invite you to follow our further musical activities."

Negura Bunget live dates can be found here.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews