NIGHTWISH Vocalist Floor Jansen To Participate In Live Online Chat This Monday

May 4, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news nightwish

A Q&A with current NIGHTWISH vocalist Floor Jansen is set to take place on Monday, May 6th in the Nightwishforum.com chat room starting at 6:30pm UK time (1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST).
Twenty members of the forum will be chosen to talk to Jansen in an open chat, one-on-one. The chat is open to all members of Nightwishforum.com. Go to this location for details. Nightwish were confirmed to perform on July 4th at the 2013 Byblos Festival, taking place in Citadel, Jbeil, Lebanon. Organizers state: "Having revived the symphonic metal genre, they achieved mainstream success by introducing Celtic and medieval elements into their music. Fronted by the stunning Floor Jansen (ex-AFTER FOREVER) on vocals, they are currently wrapping up their world tour to rave reviews. Nightwish will be playing tracks from their latest album, Imaginaerum, alongside their biggest hits, including 'Wish I Had an Angel', 'Nemo', 'Over the Hills and Far Away', etc. Their Lebanese fans are in for one hell of a treat!" Concert starts at 8:30 PM. Doors open at 8 PM. More on the Byblos International Festival at this location.

Featured Audio

MAUSOLEUM GATE - "Lost Beyond The Sun"

MAUSOLEUM GATE - "Lost Beyond The Sun"

Featured Video

A SOUND OF THUNDER Release New "Udoroth” Animated Video

A SOUND OF THUNDER Release New "Udoroth” Animated Video

Latest Reviews