NORTHERN KINGS' Reborn Certified Gold In Finland

January 3, 2008, 10 years ago

hot flashes news northern kings

NORTHERN KINGS, Finland's symphonic metal act featuring J. Ahola (TERÄSBETONI), Marco Hietala (TAROT, NIGHTWISH), Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA) and J-P Leppäluoto (CHARON), have issued the following update:

"Just before the holidays, Reborn achieved a Gold record status in Finland. A huge thanks to everyone who've supported us!"

Reborn, which was released through Warner on October 31st.

The tracklisting: 'Don't Stop Believin'', 'We Don't Need Another Hero', 'Broken Wings', 'Rebel Yell', 'Ashes To Ashes', 'Fallen On Hard Times', 'I Just Died In Your Arms', 'Sledgehammer', 'Don't Bring Me Down', 'In The Air Tonight', 'Creep', 'Hello', 'Brothers In Arms'.

Featured Audio

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

BILLYBIO – “Rise And Slay” (AFM)

Featured Video

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

TOMORROW'S EVE - "Welcome To The Show"

Latest Reviews