OBSCURITY Release New Self-Titled Album; Trailer Posted, Tracks Streaming

January 3, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news obscurity

German death/black/viking metallers OBSCURITY have released their new self-titled album via Trollzorn Records. The album artwork can be seen below:

Obscurity tracklisting:

'In Nomine Patris'









'Kein Rückzug'

'So endet meine Zeit'

An album trailer can be found below:

The tracks, 'Fimbulwinter' and 'Kein Rückzug', can be streamed below:

Obscurity lineup:

Agalaz - Vox

Cortez - Guitars

Dornaz - Guitars

Ziu - Bass

Arganar - Drums

More on Obscurity at this location.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews