OZZY OSBOURNE - 'Let Me Hear You Scream' Video Preview Available

May 25, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news ozzy osbourne

OZZY OSBOURNE filmed a video for his new single, 'Let Me Hear You Scream', in early May with renowned Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund (METALLICA, SATYRICON, RAMMSTEIN, THE PRODIGY). Check out a preview below.

BraveWords.com's "Metal" Tim Henderson hosted the official Canadian launch of Scream at Casa Loma in Toronto. Check out the complete report with photos here.

Scream - Ozzy's first album in almost three years and tenth studio album overall - will be released on June 11th in mainland Europe, June 14th in the UK, June 22nd in North America and June 23rd in Japan via Epic Records.

Produced by Ozzy and Kevin Churko, both of whom did the same honors for Ozzy's 2007 worldwide million-seller Black Rain, the album will feature the first single 'Let Me Hear You Scream' (as heard below).

Ozzy Osbourne recorded most of Scream at his Los Angeles home studio, The Bunker, and co-wrote all the songs, primarily with Churko. Notably, the album marks the first appearance of Ozzy's new guitar player, Gus G (FIREWIND).

Ozzy's band also features bassist Blasko, drummer Tommy Clufetos and keyboardist Adam Wakeman.

Scream tracklisting is as follows:

'Let Me Hear You Scream'

'Diggin Me Down'

'Let It Die'

'Soul Sucker'


'I Want It All'



'I Love You All'

'One More Time' (iTunes pre-order track)

'Jump The Moon' (Japanese bonus track)

Featured Audio

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews