PAINSIDE Unleash 'Reject The Silence' Single

January 23, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news painside

Brazil-based modern metallers PAINSIDE are showing fans another offering from their upcoming new EP, Build Your Fiction. The new single, 'Reject The Silence', is released today (January 23rd) across all digital providers.

The new track is streaming below:

Painside previously released their single ‘Break The Hive’ for streaming. Check it out below:

‘Break The Hive’ also comes off the band’s Build Your Fiction EP. The new effort was mixed by Mark Lewis (TRIVIUM, ALL THAT REMAINS, UNEARTH, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL) from Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, FL.

The band recently released a teaser video for the upcoming material, which can be found below:

Painside lineup:

Guilherme Sevens - Vox

Carlos Saione - Guitars

Leandro Carvalho - Guitars

Thiago Dominogorgoth - Bass

Eduardo Julião - Drums

More on Painside at this location.

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews