PARADOX - Full 'Escalation' Track Streaming

November 25, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news paradox

German metallers PARADOX, the band around singer/guitarist Charly Steinhauer, will deliver their new album, entitled Tales Of The Weird, on December 14th via AFM Records. Check out the cover art by Claudio Bergamin below:
Tales Of The Weird was produced by Charly Steinhauer, mixed and mastered by V. Santura at Woodshed-Studio, Landshut, Germany. The album also includes guest appearances by Bob Katsionis (FIREWIND) and Gus Drax (SUNBURST), Tales Of The Weird will feature the following tracklisting: 'Tales Of The Weird' 'Day Of Judgement' 'Brutalized' 'Fragile Alliance' 'Slashdead' 'Drowning In Lies' 'Zeitgeist' 'Escalation' 'Brainwashed' 'The Downward Spiral' 'A Light In The Black (RAINBOW cover) (Japan Bonus) 'Escalation' is streaming in full below: Paradox' current lineup is as follows: Charly Steinhauer (vocals, guitar) Christian Muenzner (guitar) Olly Keller (bass guitar) Daniel "Evil Ewald" Buld (drums)
New guitarist Christian Muenzner (OBSCURA) recently commented: "I already applied for Paradox ten years ago, even before I was in the band NECROPHAGIST. Logisitically this is even the closest band to where I live, we're not even 45 minutes apart, so this makes a lot of sense ;) Been a fan of that band for years and always wanted to play thrash, so here we go ;) The new songs sound fucking amazing, I'm stoked to be a part of this!"

Featured Audio

HARMONY - "The Window Of My Soul"

HARMONY - "The Window Of My Soul"

Latest Reviews