PLACE VENDÔME - Line-Up Confirmed For Third Album

March 14, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news place vend me

According to the Michael Kiske Official Fanclub, PLACE VENDÔME has announced that the new lineup for their third album is Michael Kiske (UNISONIC, ex-HELLOWEEN)) on vocals, Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69, Unisonic) as bassist and producer, Uwe Reitenauer (Pink Cream 69, SUNSTORM) as guitarist, Gunter Werno (VANDEN PLAS) as keyboardist and Dirk Bruinenberg (ELEGY, ADAGIO) as drummer.

Uwe Reitenauer (pictured) commented: "There will be Dirk Bruinenberg on drums, Dennis and me! And of course Günter Werno again! Lots of song writers are involved; Dennis and I were too busy to write many songs since we have other bands like PC 69 or Unisonic... I was asked to do the guitar work again. But the songs are just demos - lots of riffs, solos and some parts are composed by Dennis and me."

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews