PREDATOR - New Album Title, Song Titles Revealed

August 19, 2012, 6 years ago

hot flashes news predator

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida-based metallers PREDATOR have begun pre-production of their third album under the title Thunder After Dark. The album will be produced by Damien Lee Thorr and engineered by Dave Linsk of OVERKILL.

Songs in no particular order are:

'God's Hate'


'Gates Of Hell'

'Noble Nothing'

'Song For Adam'

'Through My Eyes'

'Prelude In Dm'


'Footsteps Of Rome'

'Break Down The Walls'


The line up is:

Nestor Aguirre: vocals

Damien Lee Thorr: guitars

Victor Meneses: guitar

Scott Opiela: bass

Ed Gresely: drums

Thunder After Dark will be released on God Of Thunder Records and distributed in Europe by Hellion records and in North America by MVD. No release date has been set, but expect the album to hit shelves in 2013.

Featured Audio

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

SABATON – “Great War” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

GREYSTONE CANYON Premiere "Path We Stray"

Latest Reviews