PRIMAL FEAR Reissues With Bonus Material Due Out Via Metal Mind Productions

October 25, 2010, 6 years ago

primal fear news rarities

In over twelve years, Germany's PRIMAL FEAR have managed to release eight LPs and become one of the most important members of the contemporary power metal scene. This year, Metal Mind Productions will bring back four classic Primal Fear albums – the self-titled debut (1998), Jaws of Death (1999), Nuclear Fire (2001) and Devil's Ground (2004) – each of them proving that true metal is still alive and kicking.

Primal Fear’s albums will be available in new digipak editions, each limited to 2000 copies. All albums include bonus tracks. The material was remastered using tube technology, digitally edited on a golden disc. Metal Mind Productions set up the release date for November, 22nd in Europe and January, 11th 2011 in USA (via MVD).

Details are below:

Primal Fear - Primal Fear (remastered plus bonus track)


'Primal Fear'


'Silver & Gold'

'Promise Land'

'Formula One'


'Nine Lives'

'Tears Of Rage'


'Battalions Of Hate'

'Running In The Dust'


Bonus Track:


Primal Fear - Jaws Of Death (remastered plus bonus tracks)


'Jaws Of Death'

'Final Embrace'

'Save A Prayer'

'Church Of Blood'

'Into The Future'

'Under Your Spell'

'Play To Kill'

'Nation In Fear'

'When The Night Comes'

'Fight To Survive'

'Hatred In My Soul'

Bonus tracks:

'Kill The King'


Primal Fear - Nuclear Fire (remastered plus bonus tracks)


'Angel In Black'

'Kiss Of Death'

'Back From Hell'

'Now Or Never'

'Fight The Fire'

'Eye Of An Eagle'

'Bleed For Me'

'Nuclear Fire'

'Red Rain'

'Iron Fist In A Velvet Glove' (bonus track)

'Fire On The Horizon'

'Living For Metal'

Bonus tracks:

'Angel In Black' (Videoclip) (bonus track)

'Out In The Fields' (bonus track)

Primal Fear - Devil's Ground (remastered plus bonus tracks)


'Metal Is Forever'

'Suicide And Mania'

'Visions Of Fate'

'Sea Of Flames'

'The Healer'

'Sacred Illusion'

'In Metal'


'Colony 13'

'Wings Of Desire'

'Heart Of A Brave'

'Devil’s Ground'

Bonus tracks:

'Die Young'

'Metal Is Forever' (5.1 Mix)

'The Healer' (5.1 Mix)

'The Rover'

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews