PRIMEVAL REALM Release 'Heavy Is The Mind' Video

February 4, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news primeval realm

Trenton, NJ-based doom metallers PRIMEVAL REALM recently signed a worldwide deal with Pure Steel Records. The official release date for the band's new album , Primordial Light, is set for March 14th. Check out a video for the track 'Heavy Is The Mind' below: Complete album details to follow.
Primeval Realm lineup: Joe Potash - vocals, guitars, (keyboards, bass, drums) Reed Thomas - bass and backing vocals Mike White - drums and percussion Brian Leahy - keyboards

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews