PRIMITIVE GRAVEN IMAGE - Traversing The Awesome Night To Be Reissued

June 21, 2013, 4 years ago

news life in black primitive graven image

UKEM Records have teamed up with Envenomation Music to jointly re-release PRIMITIVE GRAVEN IMAGE's debut album, Traversing The Awesome Night. The re-release will feature new cover artwork (pictured below), extensive liner notes and will include the band's demo 'Hellish Figurines' as bonus material.

Artist Christophe Szpajdel has created the drawings on the front cover and more drawings are being developed for the inlays. An August 1st release date is scheduled; enjoy the following preview:

Traversing The Awesome Night was originally issued in 2007 via Open Grave Records with the following tracklisting:

'Bringer Of Dark And Light'

'None Shall Stand'


'Fear And Fire'

'The Journey To The Forest'

'As I Wander'

'Earth's Wrath'



'The Shriek Of Death'

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews