PRIMITIVE MAN Release 'Rags' Video

February 8, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news primitive man

Denver, Colorado-based blackened doom nihilists PRIMITIVE MAN - featuring within their ranks current and formers members of CLINGING TO THE TREES OF A FOREST FIRE, REPROACHER and DEATH OF SELF - have released a video for the track, 'Rags', featured on their debut full-length. Watch below: Recorded by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio (CEPHALIC CARNAGE, CATHETER, COBALT, etc), the fittingly dubbed debut album, Scorn, finds Primitive Man commemorating a slow-roasted apocalypse through seven asphyxiating odes of hatred, disease and despair.
Scorn tracklisting: 'Scorn' 'Rags' 'I Can't Forget' 'Antietam' 'Black Smoke' 'Stretched Thin' 'Astral Sleep' The album is streaming below:

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews