PRONG Upload 'Turnover' Lyric Video

April 29, 2014, 4 years ago

hot flashes news prong

PRONG have released a lyric video for 'Turnover', a track featured on their tenth album, Ruining Lives, out now in Europe, and on May 13th in North America.



'The Barriers'

'Windows Shut'

'Remove, Separate Self'

'Ruining Lives'

'Absence Of Light'

'The Book Of Change'

'Self Will Run Riot'

'Come To Realize'

'Chamber Of Thought'

'Limitations And Validations'

'Retreat' (Digipak Bonus Track)

'Turnover' lyric video:

To view Prong's complete live itinerary, visit this location.

Featured Audio

SKÁLMÖLD - "Sverðið" (Napalm)

SKÁLMÖLD - "Sverðið" (Napalm)

Featured Video

LUTHARÖ Premiere “Unleash The Beast”

LUTHARÖ Premiere “Unleash The Beast”

Latest Reviews