PSILOCYBE LARVAE Announce Line-Up Changes

September 16, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news psilocybe larvae

Russian dark/doom/death metal act PSILOCYBE LARVAE have issued the following update:

"It's time to share some important news with you all. This summer, the band has parted ways with guitarist Andrey "Luke" Lukashkov and drummer Ilya "Alan" Piyaev. We do really appreciate their contribution in the band success. We had a good time together, recorded some good albums, played a lot of great gigs. But time brings about changes and everybody goes his own way. We wish Andrey and Alan good luck and success in all of their future endeavors.

And now we are happy to introduce you our brothers in arms and old friends from the industrial metal band Vergeltung: Konstantin Kot'h (guitar) and Evgeny "Evg" Trefilov (drums) as the new members of Psilocybe Larvae. They are great guys and skilled musicians who can help us reach the goals we set for ourselves.

We are in a great shape and currently working on our tour dates."

Psilocybe Larvae's latest album was 2012's The Labyrinth Of Penumbra.

For more details visit

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews