QUEENSRŸCHE Guitarist Michael Wilton, Ex-SEPULTURA Drummer Eloy Casagrande, PLANET X' Virgil Donati, Ex-TERROR Drummer Rigo Amezcua Added To NAMM Metal Jam 2013

January 21, 2013, 4 years ago

che hot flashes namm planet terror sepultura news queensr

QUEENSRŸCHE guitarist Michael Wilton, ex-SEPULTURA drummer Eloy Casagrande, PLANET X' Virgil Donati and drummer Rigo Amezcua (ex-TERROR, AGENT STEEL) have been added to the lineup of performers for NAMM Metal Jam 2013, which will take place on January 23rd, at the Whiskey A-Go Go in West Hollywood, CA, one day prior to the start of the NAMM Convention in Anaheim. The convention runs from January 24th - 27th.

The concert is being organized by original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin (DEATHRIDERS) and SHREDDING THE ENVELOPE’s Dave Reffett. Turbin’s band will co-headline the show with MICHAEL ANGELO BATIO (NITRO, HOLLAND) and the Metal All-Star Jam, featuring members of: QUEENSRŸCHE, RISING FORCE, LIZZY BORDEN, LYNCH MOB, LEATHERWOLF, HURRICANE and more.

NAMM Metal Jam 2013 will feature:

Michael Wilton of Queensrÿche - guitar

Parker Lundgren of Queensrÿche - guitar

Mark Boals of RING OF FIRE, Don Dokken, Rising Force - vocals

Xander Demos of SABBATH JUDAS SABBATH – guitar


Eli Santana of HOLY GRAIL - guitar

Ronny North of RONNY NORTH BAND - guitar

Linda McDonald of the IRON MAIDENS, PHANTOM BLUE - drums

Virgil Donati of Planet X - drums

Wanda Ortiz of the Iron Maidens - bass

Courtney Cox of the Iron Maidens - guitar

Marten Andersson of Lizzy Borden, Lynch Mob - bass

Michael Olivieri of Leatherwolf - vocals and guitar

Ann Boleyn of HELLION - vocals

Steve "Zeus" Johnstad of MAYDAY - vocals

Michael Angelo Batio of MAB, Nitro, Holland - guitar

Dave Reffett of SHREDDING THE ENVELOPE - guitar

Neil Turbin of DeathRiders - vocals

Greg Walls of ex-Anthrax - guitar

Andrew Freeman of Hurricane, Lynch Mob - vocals

Mike Hansen of Hurricane - drums

Tony Cavazo of Hurricane - bass

Michael T. Ross of MISSING PERSONS - keyboards

Mandy Lion of WORLD WAR III, WAR MACHINE - vocals

Diego Valadez of CELLADOR - synth and vocals

Joe Gettler of RAZORMAZE - guitar

Sean Elg of DeathRiders, NIHILIST - drums

Arnold Gonzalez of DeathRiders - guitar

Michael Lopez of DeathRiders – bass

Casey Trask of DeathRiders - guitar

Zak Stevens of Circle II Circle - vocals

Mitch Stewart of Circle II Circle - bass

Bill Hudson of Circle II Circle - guitar

Christian Wentz of Circle II Circle - guitar

Adam Sagan of Circle II Circle - drums

Henning Wanner of Circle II Circle - keyboards

Aquiles Priester - drums

Eloy Casagrande - drums

For more information on NAMM Metal Jam 2013, visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews