RAINBOW - Anthology 1975-1983 Box Set Released In The UK

September 27, 2009, 9 years ago

news rainbow uk rarities

Universal Music in the UK has released the two-CD RAINBOW Anthology 1975-1983 box set. The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1:

'Sixteenth Century Greensleeves'

'The Temple Of The King'

'Man On The Silver Mountain'

'Still I'm Sad'

'Tarot Woman'

'A Light In The Black'

'Stargazer '

'Catch The Rainbow'

'Intro: Over The Rainbow' / 'Kill The King'

'Gates Of Babylon'

'Lady Of The Lake'

'L.A. Connection'

Disc 2:

'Eyes Of The World'

'Since You Been Gone'

'Lost In Hollywood'

'Weiss Heim'

'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow'

'I Surrender'

'Vielleicht Das Nachster Mal'

'Jealous Lover'

'Stone Cold'

'Death Alley Driver'

'Eyes Of Fire'

'Can't Let You Go'

' Street Of Dreams'


'Stranded '

'All Night Long'

Check out audio samples at this location.

Featured Audio

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

Latest Reviews