REPTILIAN DEATH Launch New Studio Blog Video

July 12, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news reptilian death

Indian death metal band REPTILIAN DEATH, the side project of Demonstealer (DEMONIC RESURRECTION), have posted a new studio blog video, covering the drum recording sessions for their new album, The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence, which released in May on Universal Music in India, and is out July 16th via Darzamadicus Records in Macedonia. The worldwide release details are yet to be revealed.

The artwork for The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence was done by Michal ‘Xaay’ Loranc, who has previously worked with bands like BEHEMOTH, Demonic Resurrection, NILE, VADER, etc. The album features 12 tracks of pure old-school death metal. The band is also now fronted by Vinay Venkatesh who also fronts one of India’s most popular metal band, BHAYANAK MAUT.




'Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear'

'Soaked With The Imperfections Of Puerile Blood'

'Emerge, Hatred, Emerge'

'Distorted By Bondage, Blood & Bestiality'

'Unnervingly Perverted At The Altar'

'Patchwork And The Art Of Skinning'


'Now You Graze Upon Me'

'Marvelous Gods – The Apple Of My Eye'

'Emergence – The World, Your Playground'

'O' lyric video:

Said Devraj Sanyal, MD Universal Music group, South Asia, “Metal is a burgeoning scene in South Asia and often ignored. At UMG we believe that this scene must be supported fully and Reptilian Death's new album, The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence, is a fierce statement to every metal fan. Brilliantly produced and madly brutal, Reptilian Death is UMG's foray into the metal publishing domain and this will lead the path for many indie bands to follow."

More on Reptilian Death at this location.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews