RHAPSODY OF FIRE Members Featured On New PERGANA Album

March 1, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news pergana rhapsody of fire

Symphonic metallers PERGANA – founded by keyboardist and composer Adrian Benegas – have announced the release of their new album entitled The Mirror Of Silence.

The creation of Mirror Of Silence took place over the course of a month in early 2011. The guitars and keyboards were recorded in Asunción, Paraguay, while the drums and bass which were provided by Alex Holzwarth (RHAPSODY OF FIRE) and Oliver Holzwarth (Rhapsody Of Fire), were recorded in Munich, Germany. French vocalist Audrey Laure recorded the vocal melodies. Mixing and mastering were then completed in Paraguay.

Benegas commented: "In the Mirror of Silence you will find a lot of different musical atmospheres, the variety of musical elements makes this new and fresh. The keyboard solos and guitar solos complement each other perfectly and the orchestral arrangements give more dynamics to the songs making them stronger."

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Let The Silence Sing’

‘Frozen Heart’

‘Romance Secrete’

‘The Eyes of a Beast’

Featured Audio

AFTERMATH - "Diethanasia" (The Label Group)

AFTERMATH - "Diethanasia" (The Label Group)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews