RHAPSODY OF FIRE - New Album Trailer Video Streaming

November 22, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news rhapsody of fire

Italian symphonic metal act RHAPSODY OF FIRE have released their new album, Dark Wings Of Steel, via AFM Records in Europe. The album will be available on December 3rd in North America. Check out a new trailer, streaming below:

Dark Wings Of Steel was produced by Alex Staropoli, all songs composed by Alex Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli, with the collaboration of Roby De Micheli. All lyrics were written by Fabio Lione, and beside the rhythm section with Alex and Oliver Holzwarth, it also features a full orchestra, a great choir, and real instruments as in the Rhapsody Of Fire tradition.

Dark Wings Of Steel is released as CD, digipak and double-vinyl. Digipak and vinyl editions include a bonus track.


'Vis Divina'

'Rising From Tragic Flames'

'Angel Of Light'

'Tears Of Pain'

'Fly To Crystal Skies'

'My Sacrifice'

'Silver Lake Of Tears'

'Custode Di Pace'

'A Tale Of Magic'

'Dark Wings Of Steel'

'Sad Mystic Moon'

Digipak / Vinyl bonus track:

'A Candle To Light' (extended version)

'Silver Lake Of Tears':

First album trailer:

Rhapsody Of Fire lineup:

Fabio Lione - Vocals

Alex Staropoli - Keyboards

Tom Hess - Guitars

Roberto De Micheli - Guitars

Oliver Holzwarth - Bass

Alex Holzwarth - Drums

More on Rhapsody Of Fire at Facebook.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews