ROBIN BECK - EPK For Upcoming Underneath Album Released

June 19, 2013, 4 years ago

news rock hard epk robin beck

American rock singer ROBIN BECK will release her new album, Underneath, on HMMR Records via Cargo Records on August 12th in the UK and August 15th in the rest of Europe. Release dates for North America to be announced.

Underneath tracklisting:

'Wrecking Ball'

'Aint That Just Like Love'




'Check Your Attitude'

'Burnin Me Down'

'Perfect Storm'

'Ya Can’t Figth Love'

'I Swear The Nights'

'Follow You'

EPK (Electronic Press Kit):

To read a track-by-track breakdown of the album and to hear audio samples visit this location.

For her latest album, Underneath, Beck took a chance and allowed some new writers to submit material. When she heard their work, she was blown away. “It felt so right” she marvels, “I just had to have these songs for myself!”

So, in addition to Robin and her boys Denander and Christian writing team, she now has Glen Burtnik, Barry Jay and Fiona. Underneath includes songs co-written by Germany’s Crush Boys (Daniel Volpe and Thomas Lipp, known for their work with Dutch teen idol JERONIMO and German girl group MONROSE), Swedish Eurovision 2013 winners Linnea Deb and Joy Deb (ROBIN STJERNBERG), Charlie Mason (MILEY CYRUS), Mark Smith (CINEMA BIZARRE), Christian Rabb and Frida Molander (NINA ZILLI) and more.

Plus, with husband James Christian (lead singer of HOUSE OF LORDS) again producing the album (and dueting on 'Burning Me Down' — and daughter Liv, herself a star in the making, on backing vocals.

“It’s a family affair” says Beck. “We just happen to be a family whose foundation is solid rock!”

More on Robin Beck at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews