Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of GUNS N' ROSES Due In November

October 13, 2009, 8 years ago

news rock hard guns roses

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of GUNS N' ROSES – lands in stores November 10th via Baby Rock Records An excerpt from a press release reads: "Is a sweet child o' yours trying your patience at bedtime? Do you have an appetite for noise reduction? Don't you cry tonight. Fire up these gentle renditions of GNR's metal classics to rock your little devil to a peaceful sleep. Welcome to the nursery, baby. It's paradise city."


'Welcome To The Jungle'

'Sweet Child O' Mine'

'Paradise City'

'Live & Let Die'

'November Rain'

'You Could Be Mine'

'Mr. Brownstone'



'Don't Cry'

'Knockin' On Heaven's Door'


Audio samples can be found at this location.

An Amazon pre-order is available below:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews