Rome’s DEVANGELIC To Release Debut In June; Video “Desecrate The Crucifix” Streaming

May 9, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news devangelic

From the holy city of Rome, Comatose Music is presenting the blasphemous creation known as Devangelic, whose debut full-length Resurrection Denied will be released on June 24th.

Featuring members from Putridity, Vulvectomy, and Coprophiliac, they aim to perform the most furious death metal possible influenced by the likes of Disgorge, Gorgasm and Condemned. With Resurrection Denied one can expect nine tracks of inexorable guttural brutality against everything that is sacred! Recorded at 16th Cellar Studio. Artwork by Toshihiro Egawa.

Resurrection Denied tracklisting:

“Eucharistic Savagery”
“Crown Of Entrails”
“Disfigured Embodiment”
“Unfathomed Evisceration”
“Entombment Of Mutilated Angels”
“Perished Through Atonement”
“Desecrate The Crucifix”
“Apostolic Dismembering”
“Devouring The Consecrated”

Video “Desecrate The Crucifix”:

Preorder information can be found at

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews