ROYAL HUNT - New Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

January 4, 2010, 10 years ago

hot flashes news royal hunt

Danish metallers ROYAL HUNT have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album, entitled X, which is due out this year.

The album (artwork at left, click image to enlarge) will include the following songs:

'Episode X (Arrival)'

'End Of The Line'

'King For A Day'

'The Well'

'Army Of Slaves'


'Back To Square One'

'Blood Red Stars'

'The Last Leaf'

'Falling Down'

'Episode X (Departure)'

Further updates to follow. More on Royal Hunt at this location.

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews