RUSH – More Classic Songs Released For Rocksmith Video Game

November 13, 2012, 2 years ago

news rush riff notes

RUSH has made six classic songs available as downloadable content for the game Rocksmith.
Tracks released are: ‘YYZ’ ‘Tom Sawyer’ ‘Subdivisions’ ‘Limelight’ ‘Red Barchetta’ ‘Headlong Flight’ A promo video for the new releases can be seen below: Rocksmith is a game that allows players to plug a real guitar or bass into their Xbox, PS3, or PC. For more info on Rocksmith visit this location.

Featured Audio

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

Latest Reviews