Russia's BJARM Release Imminence Album; Tracks Streaming

July 4, 2014, 2 years ago

hot flashes news bjarm

Russia-based symphonic death/black metallers, Bjarm, have released their new album, Imminence. Two tracks from the release are streaming below.

Imminence was produced by Bjarm, mixed by Pavel Korotaev at Stone Oil Studios and mastered by Tony Lindgren (Paradise Lost, Kreator) at Fascination Street Studios. Cover art was designed by Al.Ex (Mayhem Project).


"Approaching Of The Close"
"Knowledge Of Doom"
"Ominous Dreams"
"The Nine Worlds"
"Fire Lord's Torment"
"Secret Of The Immortals"
"The Highest Hall"
"Tree On The Bones"

"The Nine Worlds":

"Ominous Dreams":

Bjarm is:

Mikhail Shatnyi (Bass)

Vitaliy (Drums)

Alexey (Guitars)

Egor (Guitars)

Anastasia (Keyboards)

Andrey (Vocals)

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews