SACRILEGIOUS IMPALEMENT Reveal Tracklisting, Cover, Release Date Of New Album

April 30, 2013, 4 years ago

news life in black sacrilegious impalement

Woodcut Records has revealed May 31st as the North American release date for Finnish black metallers SACRILEGIOUS IMPALEMENT's highly anticipated new album, III - Lux Infera. Going from strength to strength, III - Lux Infera is Sacreligious Impalement's third album to date, and follows II - Exalted Spectres, released in 2011 by Hammer Of Hate. Bolstered by a massive, all-analog recording, Sacrilegious Impalement's new album emits a smothering dread and palpitating savagery, and yet exudes confidence and professionalism at every turn. And now with new vocalist Wrathprayer at the mic, exalting His glory, the Sacrilegious Impalement lineup is stronger than ever, fully committed to converting unbelievers with III - Lux Infera.

III – Lux Infera tracklisting:

‘Angel Graves’

‘Down For Grim Lord’

‘Scars For Scarred Ones’

‘For Sins Of The Pigs’

‘Through Punishing Gates’

‘Behead The Infants Of God’

‘Regain The Dormant Realm’

‘His Gift Embodied’

‘Deliverance From Unknown’

For more info visit

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews