SALEM Set December Release Date For Forgotten Dreams Album

October 29, 2013, 5 years ago

hot flashes news salem

NWOBHM act SALEM recently signed with Pure Rock Records, a sub-label of Pure Steel Records, for the release of their upcoming album, entitled Forgotten Dreams. The album will be released on December 6th.


'Forgotten Dreams'

'High Stakes'

'When Loves In Your Heart'

'This Heart Is Mine'


'The Answer'

'Reach For Eternity'

'The Best Is Yet To Come'


'Break the Chains'

'Ask The Lonely'



Salem lineup:

Simon Saxby - Vocals

Paul Macnamara - Guitars

Mark Allison - Guitars

Adrian Jenkinson - Bass

Paul Mendham – Drums

More on Salem at Facebook.

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews